Wednesday, November 22, 2017
OnMemphis.com

Regional News Headlines

Bold Events announces concert series at Daily's Place to kick off every home Jaguars game - Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Read the Jacksonville Business Journal article here

The Cawton Report: ‘State of Downtown’ shows billions in projects - Thu, 07 Sep 2017

Read the Daily Record article here.

Downtown Vision Inc. releases State of Downtown report, noting area's growth - Wed, 06 Sep 2017

Read the Jacksonville Business Journal article here.

Mayor Curry rolls out stimulus budget: 100 new cops, $131 million for infrastructure - Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Read the July 17, 2017 Jacksonville.com article here.

UNF will bring Enterpreneurship Center to downtown in 2018 - Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Read the July 14, 2017 Jacksonville.com article here.

The District signs deal for riverfront hotel on Southbank - Thu, 13 Jul 2017
Read the July 13, 2017 Jacksonville.com article here.

Jaguars, Bold Events bring unique business twist to downtown Jacksonville - Sat, 08 Jul 2017
Read the July 8, 2017 Jacksonville.com article here.

Laura Street Trio, Barnett Bank incentive package approved by City Council - Wed, 28 Jun 2017
Read the June 28, 2017 Jacksonville Business Journal article here.

Business Brief: JTA Transportation Center, Not Yet Built, Already Spurring LaVilla Growth - Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Read the June 19, 2017 WJCT article here.

10 US cities where everyone wants to live right now - Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Read the June 6, 2017 Business Insider article here.

What's next for Jacksonville's Cathedral District - Thu, 01 Jun 2017

Read the June 1, 2017 Jacksonville Business Journal article here.

Two multifamily projects on tap for approval from Downtown design board - Wed, 31 May 2017

Read the May 31, 2017 Jacksonville Business Journal article here.